Cast Iron Letters

Dr. Zwig "Cast Iron Letters"


  1. Castaways
  2. Who Killed Michael Vaughn?
  3. Once a True Love
  4. It’s All Gonna Fall
  5. I Think He Understands
  6. Darken Days
  7. On the Seas
  8. Eagles Coat
  9. I Don’t Think About You
  10. False Messiah
  11. Freedom Flashing
  12. It’s All Gonna Fall (Acoustic)
  13. Morning on Dover Road


A compelling combination of pedal steel guitar influenced country folk rock and the lyrical politics of love and social justice.


“… cleverly floats and dips through pedal steel guitar moods of introspection and social consciousness.”


Dr Zwig "Live at the Wiltern Theatre"

Live at the Wiltern Theatre

Dr. Zwig "Stones, Bones, And Skin"
Stones, Bones, And Skin
Dr. Zwig "Visions of the Shimmering Night"
Visions of the Shimmering Night
Dr. Zwig "Cast Iron Letters"
Cast Iron Letters
Dr. Zwig "Koan"
Dr. Zwig "Live and Unplugged"
Live and Unplugged
Dr. Zwig "Pictures Gone America"
Pictures of the Gone America